Italy Poland direct result of qualifying for the 2024 Olympics

Italy Poland direct result of qualifying for the 2024 Olympics

After a 3-0 win over Germany, the Italians play for the Olympic qualifiers in a direct confrontation with host Poland: whoever wins goes to Paris, and whoever loses will still be able to qualify by bringing back the better-ranked teams at the end of the Nations League preliminary stage. The match is broadcast live on Sky Sport Uno and is being broadcast now

Italy – Poland 1-2 (25-15, 24-26, 23-25) Live“”postId”:”f3989e72-2065-47a5-ab74-ad49bffffc33″}],”posts”:[{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:55:55.584Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:55:55+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Com’è andato il terzo set”,”content”:”

Esattamente come nel secondo parziale, sono le azzurre a gettare via un set ben condotto fino al 20-17. Da lì i soliti errori in ricezione e imprecisioni al servizio che avvantaggiano la rimonta polacca. Tra poco il quarto set

“,”postId”:”ca278c61-0cfb-4304-9bb9-e2bee8c7f65e”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:53:48.269Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:53:48+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Italia-Polonia 1-2″,”content”:”

3° SET: c’è il tocco del muro sull’attacco polacco! 23-25 Polonia che vince anche il terzo set

“,”postId”:”946741ef-4c1d-47df-92ea-de46d70f8e7e”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:52:36.519Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:52:36+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: punto di Stysiak! 23-24 ed è set point Polonia

“,”postId”:”95a14bb0-5100-42f6-b01e-fa0b51ec6d5e”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:51:59.536Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:51:59+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: sbaglia Stysiak al servizio! 23-23

“,”postId”:”d1241cb5-189a-4bbb-8ceb-e80197ea3c2d”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:50:50.221Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:50:50+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: murata Antropova! Polonia avanti 22-23

“,”postId”:”3285f644-01f4-40f4-ac96-daef777b6107″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:50:15.088Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:50:15+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: Lukasik sulle mani del muro! 22-22

“,”postId”:”310912b3-07b2-409d-ad3e-b529ce9202cf”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:49:51.439Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:49:51+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: Marina Lubian in primo tempo! 22-21 Italia

“,”postId”:”de3bfcab-212e-4d37-aad2-ddb872b0d3b7″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:49:19.607Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:49:19+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: murata Sylla! 21-21

“,”postId”:”afa00624-58bb-4561-abbe-b6b71ee1dd38″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:48:51.490Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:48:51+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: errore anche di Danesi in battuta! 21-20

“,”postId”:”f1049c62-6774-42c0-89c0-f46ddbc11009″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:48:34.324Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:48:34+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: sbaglia la Polonia dai nove metri! 21-19 Italia

“,”postId”:”887220d8-f2e8-41ba-9ecb-b151d42dfcc0″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:47:23.425Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:47:23+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: murata Antropova! Polonia a -1 sul 20-19

“,”postId”:”3e051703-7888-45a5-b7ca-5b41510e801b”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:47:01.542Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:47:01+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: risponde Stysiak da quattro! 20-18

“,”postId”:”ec6b2b58-b9f2-4bee-8d34-6877797b3980″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:46:40.009Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:46:40+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: bomba di Antropova in diagonale! 20-17

“,”postId”:”a7a166ca-bfdb-492c-af1f-3c52957d5189″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:46:12.292Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:46:12+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: vincente adesso la nazionale di Lavarini da posto quattro! 19-17

“,”postId”:”5e650ca7-a90b-464e-aede-b6b057d9c386″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:45:42.026Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:45:42+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: sbagliano anche loro dai nove metri! 19-16 Italia

See also  Bruno Fernandes Freezes Ronaldo, Very Nervous In The Locker Room: The Incredible Scene Is Viral

“,”postId”:”aa4024be-9853-421c-8e6c-3bfb0f4e6453″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:45:22.543Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:45:22+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: fuori il servizio di Lubian! 18-16

“,”postId”:”b998a456-d267-4f40-8bd6-6adbe92df393″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:43:58.794Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:43:58+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: ancora Elena Pietrini!!! 18-15 Italia

“,”postId”:”eff4b737-cc9c-4f13-a2cd-867004878ddf”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:43:21.195Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:43:21+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: Pietrini in diagonale per il 17-15!

“,”postId”:”cedb0fe9-fb80-4656-a302-458ad0cad742″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:42:46.429Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:42:46+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: vincente Stysiak con il mani fuori! 16-15

“,”postId”:”daa4cc11-573e-4358-b92e-2cea4347160d”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-24T19:42:21.196Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-24T21:42:21+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

3° SET: altro errore dai nove metri della Polonia! 16-14 Italia

“,”postId”:”cd8f3eba-6f76-4dbf-84c4-35f812cdb998″}]}” query='{“live”:true,”configurationName”: “LIVEBLOG_CONTAINER_WIDGET”, “liveblogId”: “6f9f0f09-d7ad-457b-9210-fc10bc915ff6”, “tenant”: “sport”, “page”: 1} ‘>

Italy – Poland 1-2 (25-15, 24-26, 23-25) Live

He lives

How did the third group go?

Just like in the second part They are the Italians who put away a well-performing group to 20-17. Hence the usual errors in reception and inaccuracy in service which benefit the Polish return. Fourth group coming soon

Italy-Poland 1-2

September 3: There’s a touch to the wall on the Polish attack! 23-25 ​​Poland, which also won the third group

September 3: Stesiak point! 23-24 which is the specific point for Poland

September 3: Stesiak misses the serve! 23-23

September 3: Walled Antropova! Poland leads 22-23

Group 3: Lukasik At the hands of the wall! 22-22

September 3: Marina Lupyan First time! 22-21 Italy

September 3: Walled Silla! 21-21

September 3: Danisi also made a mistake during the serve! 21-20

September 3: Poland misses from nine metres! 21-19 Italy

September 3: Walled Antropova! Poland -1 at 20-19

September 3: Stysiak responses of four! 8-6 pm

September 3: Lavarini’s national team is now the winner from fourth place! 19-17

September 3: They also commit fouls from nine meters away! 19-16 Italy

September 3: Loubian service is out! 18-16

September 3: Still Elena Petrini!!! 18-15 Italy

The third group: Petrini diagonally to 5 – 3 pm!

September 3: Stysiak wins hands down! 16-15

September 3: Another mistake from nine meters for Poland! 16-14 Italy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *