All votes revealed that Messi wins by an incredible margin

All votes revealed that Messi wins by an incredible margin

Paris France) – Not missed Voices of disagreement yet Ballon d’Or 2023 Awarded to Lionel Messi, world champion with Argentina who won the trophy created by France Football for the eighth time. But specifically Trans Alpine Magazine, which makes The results that led to the final ranking are knownHe revealed how it happened The gap between “Pulce” and its closest competitors is very wideAnd Erling Haaland (second – 105 points behind Messi) and Kylian Mbappe (Third with -192 points from the top).

Ballon d’Or, jury and voting rules

The rankings were developed through a vote A jury composed of journalists Representatives of the top 100 countries in the FIFA rankings (five names indicated by each with 5 points assigned to the first, 4 to the second, etc.). With the same result, there were also among the criteria taken into account The number of nominations for the final list is 30 Many players have obtained it in their careers.

Ballon d’Or 2023: Final standings with results

1) Messi (Paris Saint-Germain/Inter Miami): 462 points

2) Haaland (Manchester City): 357 points

3) Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain): 270 points

4) De Bruyne (Manchester City): 100 points

5) Rodri (Manchester City): 57 points

6) Vinicius Junior (Real Madrid): 47 points

7) Julian Alvarez (Manchester City): 28 points

8) Osimhen (Napoli): 24 points

9) Bernardo Silva (Manchester City): 20 points

10) Modric (Real Madrid): 19 points

11) Salah (Liverpool): 13 points

12) Lewandowski (Barcelona): 12 points

See also  Inter, Christmas party: Marotta, Inzaghi and Chang speak

13) Bono (Sevilla / Al Hilal): 10 points

14) Gundogan (Manchester City / Barcelona): 8 points

15) Emiliano Martinez (Aston Villa): 7 points

16) Benzema (Real Madrid/Al-Ittihad): 6 points

17) Kvaratskhelia (Napoli): 6 points

18) Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund / Real Madrid): 5 points

19) Kane (Tottenham / Bayern Munich): 4 points

20) Lautaro Martinez (Inter): 4 points)

21) Griezmann (Atletico Madrid): 4 points

22) Kim Min Jae (Napoli / Bayern Munich): 3 points

23) Onana (Inter / Manchester United): 2 points

24) Bukayo Saka (Arsenal): 1 point

25) Gvardiol (Leipzig/Manchester City): one point

26) Musiala (Bayern Munich): 0 points

27) stretcher (Inter): 0 points

28) Odegaard (Arsenal): 1 point

28) Kolo Mwani (Eintracht Frankfurt / Paris Saint-Germain): 0 points

30) Ruben Dias (Manchester City): 0 points

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *