Italian League, advancement and postponement from round 20 to round 27

Italian League, advancement and postponement from round 20 to round 27

The league sent the calendar from day 20 to day 27, i.e. the first 9 matches of the second round.

The long-awaited rematch between Inter and Juventus, between the top two teams in the Serie A standings, will take place on the postponed Sunday evening, February 4, and is the highlight of the fixtures and postponements just released by the Serie A League. A until the 27th day of the tournament. The Milan-Roma match, the most important match of the twentieth round, will be on Sunday, January 14, at 8.45 pm. The 24th match between Roma and Inter will be played in advance on Saturday 10 February at 6pm and Milan-Napoli on Sunday 11 February at 8.45pm. The twenty-seventh season begins with the Lazio-Milan match on Friday, March 1 at 8.45 pm, then on Sunday, March 3 at 8.45 pm between Napoli and Juventus.

The twentieth day

(13-14-15-16 January 2024) Genoa-Torino, Saturday, January 13, at 3 p.m.; Verona – Empoli, Saturday 13 January, 6pm; Monza – Inter, Saturday 13 January, 8.45pm; Lazio-Lecce, Sunday 14 January, 12:30pm; Cagliari-Bologna, Sunday, January 14, at 3 pm; Napoli Salernitana, Sunday, January 14, at 3 pm* (*If Salernitana is eliminated from the Italian Cup, the match will be played on Saturday, January 13, at 3 p.m); Fiorentina – Udinese, Sunday, January 14, 6pm; Milan-Rome, Sunday 14 January, 8.45pm; Atalanta – Frosinone, Monday 15 January, 8.45pm; Juventus – Sassuolo, Tuesday, January 16, at 8.45 pm.

See also  Ferrari F1, the reasons why it can win in Bahrain

Day twenty-one

(January 20-21, catch-up February 14-22-28, 2024) Rome-Verona, Saturday, January 20, at 6 p.m.; Udinese – Milan, Saturday 20 January, 8.45pm; Frosinone-Cagliari, Sunday, January 21, at 12:30 p.m.; Empoli-Monza, Sunday 21 January, 3pm; Salernitana-Genoa, Sunday, January 21, at 6 p.m.; Lecce – Juventus, Sunday 21 January, 8.45pm; Bologna – Fiorentina, Wednesday 14 February, 7pm*; Turin-Lazio, Thursday 22 February, 8.45pm; Sassuolo – Naples, Wednesday 28 February, at 6pm*; Inter Atalanta, Wednesday 28 February, 8.45pm*. (* Fiorentina, Inter, Lazio and Napoli participate in the Super Cup)

Day twenty-two

(January 26-27-28, 2024) Cagliari – Torino, Friday, January 26, 8:45 pm; Atalanta – Udinese, Saturday, January 27, 3pm; Juventus – Empoli, Saturday 27 January, 6pm; Milan-Bologna, Saturday 27 January, 8.45pm; Genoa-Lecce, Sunday, January 28, 12:30 p.m.; Verona – Frosinone, Sunday 28 January, 3pm; Monza – Sassuolo, Sunday 28 January, 3pm; Lazio-Napoli, Sunday 28 January, 6pm; Fiorentina – Inter, Sunday, January 28, 8:45 pm; Salernitana-Rome, Monday 29 January, 8.45pm.

Day twenty-three

(2-3-4-5 February 2024) Lecce – Fiorentina, Friday 2 February, 8.45pm; Empoli-Genoa, Saturday 3 February, 3pm; Udinese-Monza, Saturday, February 3, at 3 p.m.; Frosinone-Milan, Saturday, February 3, at 6pm; Bologna-Sassolo, Saturday 3 February, 8.45pm; Torino Salernitana, Sunday, February 4, 12:30 p.m.; Naples – Verona, Sunday, February 4, at 3 pm; Atalanta-Lazio, Sunday 4 February, 6pm; Inter Juventus, Sunday 4 February, 8.45pm; Roma – Cagliari, Monday, February 5, 8:45 pm.

Day twenty-four

(February 11-12-10-9, 2024) Salernitana-Empoli, Friday 9 February, 8.45pm; Cagliari-Lazio, Saturday 10 February, 3pm; Roma-Inter, Saturday 10 February, 6pm; Sassuolo-Torino, Saturday 10 February, 8.45pm; Fiorentina – Frosinone, Sunday, February 11, 12:30 pm; Bologna-Lecce, Sunday 11 February, 3pm; Monza-Verona, Sunday, February 11, at 3 p.m.; Genoa-Atalanta, Sunday 11 February, 6pm; Milan-Napoli, Sunday 11 February, 8.45pm; Juventus – Udinese, Monday, February 12, at 8.45 pm.

See also  The 30 players from 5 companies involved in illegal betting, the sites and the source of Fabrizio Corona: “He is the uncle of a former Inter player.”

Day twenty-fifth

(February 16-17-18, 2024) Turin-Lecce, Friday 16 February, 7pm; Inter Salernitana, Friday 16 February, 9pm; Naples – Genoa, Saturday, February 17, at 3 pm; Verona – Juventus, Saturday, February 17, at 6 pm; Atalanta – Sassuolo, Saturday 17 February, 8.45pm; Lazio-Bologna, Sunday 18 February, at 12:30; Empoli – Fiorentina, Sunday 18 February, 3pm; Udinese – Cagliari, Sunday 18 February, 3pm; Frosinone-Rome, Sunday, February 18, at 6pm; Monza-Milan, Sunday 18 February, 8.45pm.

Day twenty-six

Day twenty-six (February 23-24-25-26, 2024) Bologna-Verona, Friday, February 23, at 8:45 p.m.; Sassuolo – Empoli, Saturday 24 February, 3pm; Salernitana-Monza, Saturday, February 24, at 6 p.m.; Genoa – Udinese, Saturday 24 February, 8.45pm; Juventus – Frosinone, Sunday 25 February, at 12:30; Cagliari – Naples, Sunday, February 25, at 3 pm; Lecce-Inter, Sunday 25 February, 6pm; Milan-Atalanta, Sunday 25 February, 8.45pm; Rome-Turin, Monday, February 26, 6:30 p.m.; Fiorentina – Lazio, Monday 26 February, 8.45pm.

The twenty-seventh day

(1-2-3-4 March 2024) Lazio-Milan, Friday 1 March, 8.45pm; Udinese – Salernitana, Saturday 2 March, 3pm; Monza-Rome, Saturday 2 March, 6pm; Torino – Fiorentina, Saturday 2 March, 8.45pm; Verona – Sassuolo, Sunday 3 March, 12:30 pm; Empoli-Cagliari, Sunday 3 March, 3pm; Frosinone-Lecce, Sunday 3 March, 3pm; Atalanta-Bologna, Sunday, March 3, at 6pm; Napoli – Juventus, Sunday 3 March, 8.45pm; Inter Genoa, Monday 4 March, 8.45pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *