Volleyball Italy Türkiye 2-3 The most prominent goals of the 2023 European Women’s Championship match

Volleyball Italy Türkiye 2-3 The most prominent goals of the 2023 European Women’s Championship match

There is nothing to be done for Mazzanti’s Azzurri, who, after a controlled run, as well as the last 16 and quarter-finals, must succumb to Santarelli’s very strong Turkey who are reaching the final of the European Championship. Disappointment for Sela and her teammates, who lost in the tie-break by parts of 25-18, 23-25, 25-15, 22-25, 6-15, and therefore they have to give up the dream of repeating the success of 2021. The usual decisive Melissa Vargas. Italy will return to the stadium on Sunday 3 September for the bronze-deserving final

Italy-Turkey 2-3 (25-18, 23-25, 25-15, 22-25, 6-15)“””postId”:”a463b11c-7031-47cd-8c7f-e3cbe835dd86″}],”posts”:[{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T18:15:04.800Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T20:15:04+0200″,”video”:{“videoId”:”859036″,”videoPageUrl”:”https://video.sky.it/sport/volley/video/italia-turchia-highlights-eurovolley-859036″},”altBackground”:true,”title”:”Italia-Turchia 2-3: gli highlights”,”content”:””,”postId”:”d78db97d-da61-451c-afe8-3999bc36564e”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:26:43.252Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:26:43+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Com’è andato il match”,”content”:”

Delusione e rammarico per le ragazze di Mazzanti che perdono al tie-break un match che le azzurre hanno giocato benissimo nel primo e nel terzo set, dominando la squadra di Santarelli. A far pendere l’ago della bilancia a favore delle turche è stato il \”risveglio\” di Melissa Vargas nella seconda parte del quarto set. Da lì, il nostro muro e la nostra difesa fin lì perfetti non sono più riusciti a contenere la cubana naturalizzata turca. In finale ci va dunque la Turchia con l’Italia che deve accontentarsi della finale per il bronzo 

“,”postId”:”6117f591-d157-4b12-ab36-4b23d82735e0″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:21:08.924Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:21:08+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Italia-Turchia 2-3″,”content”:”

5° SET: Baladin vincente! La Turchia vince il tie-break 6-15 e va in finale

“,”postId”:”91ef4916-94af-4780-9eed-48c3054543da”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:20:08.258Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:20:08+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: annullato il primo match point! 6-14

“,”postId”:”d4fa4776-88cd-46db-b041-e62bfd4704c0″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:19:47.508Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:19:47+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: pesta la seconda linea Paola Egonu! 5-14 

“,”postId”:”c4f49b3c-ddd7-4247-a35b-782f813b0848″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:19:14.658Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:19:14+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: black-out Italia! Vargas porta le sue sul 5-13

“,”postId”:”828cdff6-5a56-4967-870d-21221a523515″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:18:31.410Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:18:31+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: vincente anche la diagonale di Karakurt! 5-12 Turchia

“,”postId”:”9dbd46d0-191d-442f-b472-07b228f5ad6b”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:17:59.927Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:17:59+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: errore in ricezione di Fersino, la Turchia scappa via sul 5-11

See also  The Age of Manna begins with a shock

“,”postId”:”8dc6fe13-be4e-43e5-b2ae-d3760c619ded”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:17:07.895Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:17:07+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: murata Antropova! Adesso è durissima…5-10 Turchia

“,”postId”:”7aaf61fe-99df-4461-9fe0-a1d2d6209c7e”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:16:05.412Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:16:05+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: non c’è il tocco sull’attacco di Egonu! 5-9 Turchia 

“,”postId”:”7c4290ae-18df-4c4b-b7e2-71651f00be83″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:13:01.783Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:13:01+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: murata Pietrini! Turchia a +3 sul 5-8

“,”postId”:”a8ee2b18-8e57-43be-a0f8-7a5eceadfe55″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:12:29.850Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:12:29+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: ancora Melissa Vargas! 5-7 Turchia

“,”postId”:”96f119aa-39cc-4fb3-82a8-5a2b6e2a400a”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:11:42.584Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:11:42+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: non basta la difesa di Sylla su Vargas! 5-6 Turchia

“,”postId”:”10093c81-08a2-44bd-b7a1-453aff64afea”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:11:13.668Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:11:13+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: risponde Egonu in parallela! 5-5

“,”postId”:”e9498c7a-e5c2-4356-985a-78a9917d9941″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:10:48.685Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:10:48+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: ancora Vargas dalla seconda linea! 4-5 Turchia

“,”postId”:”53895635-069a-4688-a6ea-9d983d35e178″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:10:15.219Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:10:15+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: Sylla in diagonale!!! 4-4

“,”postId”:”58d374f9-ae8d-47b6-8e5b-ddf8e5791188″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:09:43.019Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:09:43+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: Vargas dalla seconda linea! 3-4 Turchia

“,”postId”:”2555e891-8b88-46a8-9e98-e2ff60971c0a”},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:09:11.969Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:09:11+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: Danesi in primo tempo!!! 3-3

“,”postId”:”9d372642-db37-4165-afff-f9981de3d020″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:08:49.337Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:08:49+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: out di un soffio il muro di Sylla su Vargas! 2-3 Turchia

“,”postId”:”2e2a527a-d27c-4bcc-8bf3-94b236a08803″},{“timestamp”:”2023-09-01T17:07:47.838Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-09-01T19:07:47+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5° SET: Egonu sulla riga in diagonale!!! 2-2

“,”postId”:”4fa87f66-bef5-4aa3-acf9-aff703be62b9″}]}” query='{“live”:true,”configurationName”: “LIVEBLOG_CONTAINER_WIDGET”,”liveblogId”: “d1a4230e-ce00-404a-9ab9-ca897a4e0f18″,”tenant”: “sport”,”page”:1} ‘>

Italy-Turkey 2-3 (25-18, 23-25, 25-15, 22-25, 6-15)

Italy-Türkiye 2-3: the highlights

How did the match go?

Disappointment and regret for the Mazzanti girls Who lost in a tie-break in a match in which the Azzurri played very well in the first and third sets, dominating the Santarelli team. It was supposed to tip the scales in favor of the Turks “The Awakening” by Melissa Vargas In the second part of the fourth group. From there, our wall and defense until there are perfect They could no longer contain the naturalized Cuban Turk. So Turkey qualifies for the final while Italy has to settle for the bronze medal in the final

Fifth group: First match point canceled! 6-14

Fifth group: Step on the second line Paula Iguno! 5-14

Fifth group: Italy blackout! Vargas raises his tally to 5-13

Fifth group: Diagonal Karakurt also won! 5-12 turkeys

Fifth group: Error receiving Versino Türkiye flees on 5-11

Group E: Murata Antropova! Now it’s very hard… 5-10 Türkiye

Fifth group: There is no tap on attack Igono! 5-9 Türkiye

Fifth group: Morata Petrini! Türkiye a +3 on 5-8

Fifth group: Melissa again Vargas! 5-7 Türkiye

Fifth group: Sila’s defense against Vargas is not enough! 5-6 turkeys

Fifth group: he answers Igono Parallel! 5-5

Fifth group: Vargas again from the second line! 4-5 Türkiye

Fifth group: Sila diagonally!!! 4-4

Fifth group: Vargas From the second line! 3-4 turkeys

Fifth group: Danes First time!!! 3-3

Fifth group: Out with a wall of scilla on Vargas! 2-3 turkeys

Fifth group: Igono On the diagonal line!!! 2-2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *